Board Members

Calgary Orff Chapter Board Members 2016 – 2017

Name Contact
Past President
Bonnie Jaycock
pastpresident@calgaryorff.com
Acting President
Mackenzie Fraser
president@calgaryorff.com
Co Acting Vice-Presidents
Kate Fatica & Sarah McCune
vicepresident@calgaryorff.com
Treasurer/Webmaster
Tegan Wiebe-Paul
 treasurer@calgaryorff.com
Secretary                                        Kate Fatica secretary@calgaryorff.com
Membership Secretary
Sarah McCune
membership@calgaryorff.com
Publicity/ Facebook Administrator
Mackenzie Fraser
publicity@calgaryorff.com
Newsletter                                   Becki-Ann Leipert newsletter@calgaryorff.com
National Conference Co-Chair     Gayla Worden conference2016@calgaryorff.com
Course Director/ National Liaison                                            Debra Giebelhaus-Maloney coursedirector@calgaryorff.com
Member at Large                               Lisa Armstrong memberatlarge@calgaryorff.com

Comments are closed.